Technical Committees

Committee Chair Links
Advanced Energy Systems

Xili Duan, FCSME
xduan@mun.ca

TC Web Page
Search "energy"

Biomechanics and Biomedical Engineering


Hossein Rouhani, MCSME
hrouhani@ualberta.ca

TC Web Page
Search "biomechanics"

Computational Mechanics


Maciej Floryan FCSME
floryan@uwo.ca

TC Web Page
Search "mechanics"

Eng Analysis & Design


Kamran Behdinan, FCSME
behdinan@mie.utoronto.ca

TC Web Page
Search "design"

Environmental Engineering


Horia Hangan, FCSME
hmhangan@uwo.ca

TC Web Page
Search "environment"

Fluid Mechanics Engineering


Martin Agelin-Chaab, MCSME
Martin.Agelin-Chaab@uoit.ca

TC Web Page
Search "fluids"

Heat Transfer


Sunny Li, MCSME
sunny.li@ubc.ca

TC Web Page
Search "heat"

Machines and Mechanisms


Eric Lanteigne, MCSME
eric.lanteigne@uottawa.ca

TC Web Page
Search "machines"

Manufacturing


Alex Czekanski, FCSME
alex.czekanski@lassonde.yorku.ca

TC Web Page
Search "manufacturing"

Materials Technology


Frank Cheng, MCSME
fcheng@ucalgary.ca

TC Web Page
Search "materials"

Mechatronics, Robotics and Controls


Farrokh Janabi-Sharifi, FCSME
fsharifi@ryerson.ca

TC Web Page
Search "mechatronics"

Microtechnology and Nanotechnology


Mohsen Akbari, MCSME
makbari@uvic.ca

TC Web Page
Search "nanotechnology"

Transportation Systems


Yuping He, FCSME
yuping.he@uoit.ca

TC Web Page
Search "transportation"